"TJLE represents an up in my game as every album in my life represents. This album was the first one that I made entirely out of hardware equipment. It was a hard yet uplifting new world for me that I feared to enter for so long. I finally shed that fear and walked into the world with a earnest desire to come out on the other side. When I did finally come out the other side, I had in my hand TJLE. I don't expect any of what I just said to mean anything to anyone but it means the world to me... I hope y'all enjoy it " - Quoth 2019

Released February 27, 2019

Quoth- Programming, Sequencing, Production, Bleeps, and all around fuckery

The Hardware - Korg EMX-1, Korg Monologue, Korg Volca Bass, Korg Volca Sampler, Korg Volca Beats, Roland EG101, Quoth's Brain, Kenny Hill's Body

Lady Hectic- Visual Representation

The Gary Goblins- Technical and Pre-Mastering Consultations

Recorded in At Your Momma's House Studios (2018 & 2019)

FaBam Recording #031 (2019)


01. We Are...

02. Flea  
03. !!! (Triple Expli)  

04. Jack B. Nimble

05. You Cant See Me

06. A White Boy Named Marcus

07. Limited Public Image  

08. Slippy

Additional Images